Mercedes-Benz
Ryan Cory
Customer Service Director
Tel: 01206 751550
ryan.cory@orwelltruckandvan.co.uk
Languages: English
James Russell
Director, New Van Sales
Tel: 01473 618000
james.russell@orwellvans.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Lee Seagar
Depot Manager, Manager
Tel: 01638 720204
lee.seagar@orwelltruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Trucks Service, Vans New, Vans Parts, Vans Service, Vans Used
Alan Cardy
Manager, New Van Sales
Tel: 01603 428000
alan.cardy@orwellvans.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Trucks Used, Vans Service
Mr Matt Turner
Matt Turner
Finance Director
Tel: 01473 618000
matt.turner@orwelltruckandvan.co.uk
Mr Karl Pike
Karl Pike
After Sales, Manager
Tel: 01473 618000
karl.pike@orwelltruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New, Trucks Parts, Trucks Service, Trucks Used, Vans New, Vans Parts, Vans Service, Vans Used
van sales executive
Adrian Simpson
Manager, New Van Sales
Tel: 01603 428000
adrian.simpson@orwelltruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Darren Wilsea
Used Van Sales
Tel: 01603 428000
darren.wilsea@orwelltrucks.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New, Trucks Parts, Trucks Service, Trucks Used
Kieran Chaplin
Manager, Parts Sales
Tel: 01473 618000
kieran.chaplin@orwelltrucks.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New, Trucks Parts, Trucks Service, Trucks Used, Vans New, Vans Parts, Vans Service, Vans Used
Garry Crawford
New Van Sales

garry.crawford@orwellcans.co.uk
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Vans New
rob dale
Rob Dale
Fleet Sales, Truck Sales
Tel: 01473 618000
rob.dale@orwelltruckandvan.co.uk
Mark Gittens
New Van Sales
Tel: 01473 618043
Mobile: (44) 7971 139035
mark.gittens@orwelltruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
sales executive
Alex Lee
Truck Sales
Tel: 01638 720204
alex.lee@orwelltruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New, Vans Parts, Vans Service, Vans Used
Paul Simpson
Paul Simpson
Manager, Truck Sales
Tel: 01473 618000
paul.simpson@orwelltruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New, Trucks Parts, Trucks Service, Trucks Used, Vans New, Vans Parts, Vans Service, Vans Used
sales executive
Ray Braybrook
Truck Sales
Tel: 01206 751550
ray.braybrook@orwelltruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New, Vans Parts, Vans Service, Vans Used
Sophie Clements
Fleet Sales, New Van Sales
Tel: 07525202572
sophie.clements@orwelltruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Phil Hutson
New Van Sales
Tel: 01603 428000
phil.hutson@orwelltrucks.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New, Trucks Parts, Trucks Service, Trucks Used
sales executive
David Mann
New Van Sales
Tel: 01206 751550
david.mann@orwelltruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Trucks Service
Simon Matthews
Used Van Sales
Tel: 01638 720204
simon.matthews@orwelltruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Trucks Service
sales executive
Ben Sheldrake
Truck Sales
Tel: 01473 618000
ben.sheldrake@orwelltruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New, Vans Parts, Vans Service, Vans Used
sales executive
Tony Simmons
Truck Sales
Tel: 01603 428000
tony.simmons@orwelltruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New, Vans Parts, Vans Service, Vans Used
Chris Warren
Used Van Sales
Tel: 01603 428000
chris.warren@orwelltrucks.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New, Trucks Parts, Trucks Service, Trucks Used, Vans New, Vans Parts, Vans Service, Vans Used
sales executive
Richard Migdal
New Van Sales
Tel: 01638 720204
richard.migdal@orwelltruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Trucks Service
Josh Pilgrim
New Van Sales
Tel: 01603 428000
josh.pilgrim@orwellvans.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Service
Gabby Prior
New Van Sales
Tel: 01638 720204
gabby.prior@orwellvans.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Dan Webb
Used Van Sales
Tel: 01473 917400
dan.webb@orwellvans.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Used